Membership List of the Coordinating Committee on Basic Competency Assessment and Assessment Literacy (1 April 2024 to 31 March 2026)

Chairperson

Deputy Secretary(Ed) 5

Ex-officio Members

Principal Assistant Secretary (Education Infrastructure), Education Bureau Secretary General of the Hong Kong Examinations and Assessment Authority Executive Director of the Hong Kong Education City Limited

Members

WICHIDELS	
Dr CHAN Chi-kian	Principal, CNEC Christian College
Dr CHAN Shiu-yip, Simon	Lecturer, Faculty of Education, The University of Hong Kong
Ms CHAN Yee-wah	Principal, Ching Chung Hau Po Woon Primary School
Ms CHENG Lai-kuen	Principal, F.D.B.W.A. Chow Chin Yau School
Dr CHEUNG Wai-ming	Associate Professor, Faculty of Education, The University of
	Hong Kong
Mr CHIM Hon-ming	Principal, Chiu Sheung School
Mr CHIU Hong-ming	Principal, Buddhist Tai Hung College
Ms CHUNG Lai-kam	Principal, Po Kok Primary School
Kathy	
Dr FUNG Chi-wang	Associate Professor, Department of Literature and Cultural
	Studies, The Education University of Hong Kong
Mr Eugene FONG	Chairman of Committee on Home-School Cooperation
Dr HUI Sau-yan	Lecturer, Faculty of Education, The University of Hong Kong
Ms KOO Mei-ki	Principal, HHCKLA Buddhist Wong Cho Sum School
Dr LO Yuen-yi	Associate Professor and Associate Dean (Learning &
	Teaching), Faculty of Education, The University of Hong
	Kong
Professor TSE Chi-shing	Professor and Chairperson, Department of Educational
	Psychology, The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Ms YEUNG Tung-mui	Principal, Chi Hong Primary School
Dr ZHANG Qiaopin	Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics and
	Information Technology, The Education University of Hong
	Kong